YSU AC Permanent QA Committee (QAPC) was established in February 2012 to form the regulatory and methodological basis of YSU QA processes. 7 AC representatives of administrative and teaching staffs and student body are involved in the committee. The committee has its working procedure (approved by YSU AC in April 2012).


Director: Armen Budaghyan


Address: 1 Alex Manoogian, YSU Main Building, room 402

Tel: (+374 60) 710121, 11-21 (inner line),