Faculty Academic Council Permanent Quality Assurance Committees (FQAC) were established in order to make QA processes in YSU faculties more coordinated and targeted. The committees consist of 5 members including one student representative.


One of the main functions of these committees is quality assurance of the educational process in the faculties as well as the organization and control of approval, monitoring and periodic review processes of study programmes.


Director: Armen Budaghyan


Address: 1 Alex Manoogian, YSU Main Building, room 402

Tel: (+374 60) 710121, 11-21 (inner line),