Faculty of Armenian Philology


- Satenik Karapetyan (Chairman of Faculty SSS, Chair of Armenian Literature, Master's 2nd year)

- Mariana Botsinyan (Secretary of Faculty SSS, 2nd year)
- Hermine Karapetyan (Member of YSU SSS Media Committee, Master's 2nd year)
- Hripsime Kostanyan (Member of YSU SSS Staff and Foreign Relations Committee, DL 5th year)
- Liana Margaryan (Member of YSU SSS Staff, 3rd year)
- Svetlana Hovhannisyan (Member of YSU SSS Staff, 3rd year)
- Lusine Harutyunyan (Master's 2nd year)
- Kristine Safaryan (4th year)
- Diana Hakobyan (4th year)
- Svetlana Harutyunyan (3rd year)
- Anahit Ghazaryan (3rd year)
- Marine Sargsyan (3rd year)
- Lilit Lalayan (2nd year)
- Arevik Evoyan (2nd year)
- Ester Habeshyan (2nd year)
- Astghik Ohanyan (2nd year)
- Mari Rafyan (2nd year)
- Armine Movsisyan (2nd year)
- Meri Ispiryan (2nd year)


Chairman of SSS: Vanatur Sherents

Address: 1 Alex Manoogian str., YSU Main Building, Student Centre

Phone: (+374 60) 710194, 1194 (inner line),



Subscribe to Mailing List