Faculty of Journalism


- Hovhannes Vardanyan (Chairman of faculty SSS, 4th year)

- Knar Misakyan (Secretary of faculty SSS, 3rd year)
- Harutyun Tsatryan (Chairman of YSU SSS Media Committee, Master's 2nd year)
- Meline Hovhannisyan (Member of YSU SSS Media Committee, 3rd year)
- Varduhi Stepanyan (Master's 2nd year)
- Alina Nahapetyan (Master's 2nd year)
- Lusine Hakobyan (Master's 1st year)
- Rafayel Zarbabyan (4th year)
- Artak Khulyan (DL 4th year)
- Amalya Karapetyan (3rd year)
- Nonna Khachatryan (3rd year)
- Zhanna Poghosyan (3rd year)
- Araks Arakelyan (3rd year)
- Tatevik Nadaryan (Secretary of Faculty SC, 2nd year)
- Syuzanna Msryan (2nd year)


Chairman of SSS: Vanatur Sherents

Address: 1 Alex Manoogian str., YSU Main Building, Student Centre

Phone: (+374 60) 710194, 1194 (inner line),



Subscribe to Mailing List