Faculty of Law


- Lilit Petrosyan 
(Chairman of faculty SSS, Chair of Civil Lawsuit, Master's 1st year)
- Tigran Dadunts (Secretary of faculty SSS, 4th year)
- Anna Hakobyan (Member YSU SSS Media Committee, 2nd year)
- Mariam Hovsepyan (Master's 2nd year)
- Hovhannes Hovhannisyan (4th year)
- Arnak Hakhverdyan (4th year)
- Arevik Harutyunyan (3rd year)
- Garik Abelyan (3rd year)
- Marieta Mnatsakanyan (3rd year)
- Yelena Aleksanyan (3rd year)
- Sargis Isoyan (3rd year)


Chairman of SSS: Vanatur Sherents

Address: 1 Alex Manoogian str., YSU Main Building, Student Centre

Phone: (+374 60) 710194, 1194 (inner line),



Subscribe to Mailing List