Board of Trustees
Academic Council
Academic Secretary
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
Educational-Methodological Department
Center for the affairs with applicants and admission
Center for Doctoral Studies
Centers implementing educational programs
Faculties, institutes, centers, Ijevan branch (for the issues related to the educational process)
Vice-Rector for Scientific affairs
Department of Scientific Policy
Information Technologies department
Information Technologies Educational and Research Center
Library named after Sarkis and Marie Izmirlyan
Subdivisions responsible for research activities
Faculties, institutes, centers, Ijevan branch (for scientific issues)
Vice-Rector for Development and Innovation
Public Relations and Marketing Department
Alumni and Career Centre
Center for Strategic Planning
History Museum After Professor L. Gharibjanyan
Center for the Continuity of Education
Cultural Center named after Charles Aznavour
Russian center
Faculties, institutes, centers, Ijevan branch (for the development and coordination of innovative programs)
Vice-Rector for General Affairs
Procurement Department
Fire Safety Service
Division on the Organization and Control of Maintenance Activities
Department of Energetic System Operation
Department of Landscaping and Greening
Medical Centre
Guest House
Vehicle Park
Boiler House
Student hostel
Faculties, institutes, centers, Ijevan branch (for general issues)
International Cooperation Office
Department of Financial Analysis
Faculties, Institutes, Ijevan Branch
Legal service
Center for Quality Assurance
Centre on Student Affairs
YSU Publishing House
Human Resources Department
Special Department
Department on General Affairs
All-university chairs
Educational and production units and experimental production facilities
Maintenance companies founded by YSU
YSU Trade Union