

By selecting individuals from diverse backgrounds and roles, including PhD students, researchers, administrative staff, and scientific personnel, we have created working groups that possess a comprehensive range of perspectives and expertise. This composition enables us to conduct a thorough Gap Analysis for HRS4R, addressing a wide range of issues related to the recruitment, professional development, support, research culture, work-life balance, and ethical principles for researchers. The collaborative efforts of these working groups will facilitate the development of effective strategies to bridge the identified gaps and enhance the overall research environment in our institution.

By the Rector's Decision from 18.09.19 has been nominated the following persons as members of the OS-University Working Group (altogether 10 members)

N/o	Surname, Name	Position at the institution
1.	Rafayel Barkhudaryan	VR for N&H sciences
2.	Elina Asriyan	VR for SS&H
3.	Yeznik Mirzoyan	YSU Library director
4.	Karen Grigoryan	YSU Journals
5.	Karen Trchunyan	Institute of Biology
6.	Artur Apresyan	IT department
7.	Rouben Abrahamyan	IT department
8.	Lusine Khachatryan	YSU Library staff
9.	Aida Sargsyan	YSU Library staff
10.	Lusine Hakobyan	YSU Library staff

The coordinator of the_OS-University Working Group at the YSU will be Dr. Barkhudaryan.

By the Rector's Decision from 18.09.19 has been nominated the following persons as members of the R-University Working Group (altogether 8 members). By the Rector's Decision from 8.06.2020 Yeranuhi Manukyan Head, Science Department has been nominated as a member of the R-University Working Group insteadof Ishkhan Vardanyan who left the position

N/o	Surname, Name	Position at the institution
1.	Rafayel Barkhudaryan	VR for N&H sciences
2.	Elina Asryan	VR for SS&H
3.	Ishkhan Vardanyan	Head, Science Department till 06.2020
4.	Yeranuhi Manukyan	Head, Science Department since 2020 06.
5.	Vahagn Aglyan	Head, PA Dept
6.	Hayk Zakaryan	Radiophysics Dept
7.	Harutyun Vermishyan	Head, Sociology Dept
7.	Alexander Markarov	Head ICO
8.	Arsen Babjanyan	Head Applied Electrodynamics and Modelling
		Dept
9.	Lusine Ghazaryan	Assistant to the rector, PhD student
10.	Hamlet Simonyan	PhD student, young researcher
11.	Sona Hunanyan	Young Researcher
12.	Elen Vardanyan	Young Researcher
13.	Mikayel Aleksanyan	Head, Nanotechnology Center

The coordinator of the R-University Working Group at YSU will be Dr. Asryan